Reviews

Facebook Page Reviews

    I always get there nachos. The owner is very friendly. It gives off a small town vibe even it's in the bay area. My husband loves the chili Verdi.

    Josephine Atchison Avatar Josephine Atchison
    September 28, 2017

    Been eating here for years! And still love their express burrito with chicken. The owner is wonderful and always asking how my family and I are doing. Never had a bad experience here and I've been coming for over 10 years!

    Chana'e Jones Avatar Chana'e Jones
    July 29, 2017

    My family has eaten here for years. Mistakes have happened but always been small. Today was the last. I ordered taco salad, and brought it home to open the carton and find a burnt shell. The whole reason I order taco salad is the shell. I threw it out without taking a bite since they think it's fine to burn my food and box it up so I find it when I get home. No, I didn't want to drive all the way back and have them remake it. I am pretty sure that's the last time we will go there.

    Kendra Middleton Williams Avatar Kendra Middleton Williams
    May 8, 2017

Google Reviews

    Decent place for a take out Mexican food. Got burritos, the portions are huge and more than enough for one person. Not a lot of place for dine in.

    Kaustubh Kagalkar Avatar Kaustubh Kagalkar
    November 6, 2023

    Absolutely terrible! I ordered tacos, a burrito and a chimichanga and tried the asada, chicken and carnitas and I have to say everything was nearly inedible.

    Josiah Arellano Avatar Josiah Arellano
    August 12, 2023

    Ordered 2 tacos which looked unappetizing, the carne Asada was grey and just topped with too much lettuce and regular cheddar cheese, that’s it. The burrito was better but still not great with the asada, might just be that meat choice but I’m not taking anymore chances. Not worth it!

    Mac Daddy Avatar Mac Daddy
    July 29, 2023

Yelp! Reviews

  Awesome customer service ! Food was delicious and authentic must stop when in Milpitas!

thumb J R.
1/21/2023

  First time here and I didn't know what to expect from this place. Waiting patiently for my chicken california burrito I ordered. I really thought I wasn't going to like it but the burrito was good actually. I always try place like this for the first time and never like it cause there no flavor to the food. But this place was actually good and there friendly and nice. Definitely will recommend this place if you want something quick and good.

thumb Gemma M.
4/30/2023

  Best Service and  burrito in the Bay Area. And I tried the tacos and quesadilla and nachos. All of them are so good.

thumb Jack B.
4/10/2023

Yelp! Reviews

  •   If you grew up in Milpitas you know the spot. To me, this is a staple in Milpitas especially after school. The owner is always friendly & welcoming. If you're in a hurry I don't recommend coming here once the high school gets out. Like I said, after school this is the go to spot. On the plus side, you can always call ahead and it's usually done within 10-15 minutes.
    The chicken nachos are hands down THE best! The chicken is shredded and juicy on top of crispy chips with melted cheese. This menu item is simple : chips, cheese, chicken lettuce and sour cream. I typically take off the lettuce and add pinto beans. Before you leave don't forget your salsa. If you're staying the place is a bit small with about 6 tables that seat 2 people unless you pull up a chair. There are a few tables outside too.

    thumb Franchesca L.
    1/14/2023
  •   The food was so bland and have an ungodly amount of sour cream,  and the lettuce was older then the earth it was pulled from. I've seen rotted corpses with more color to their " fresh meat" the nachos had absolutely no cheese and the were lacked flavor as well. I don't recommend this place to my worst enemy.

    thumb Ramish R.
    3/26/2023