Reviews

Facebook Page Reviews

    I always get there nachos. The owner is very friendly. It gives off a small town vibe even it's in the bay area. My husband loves the chili Verdi.

    Josephine Atchison Avatar Josephine Atchison
    September 28, 2017

    Been eating here for years! And still love their express burrito with chicken. The owner is wonderful and always asking how my family and I are doing. Never had a bad experience here and I've been coming for over 10 years!

    Chana'e Jones Avatar Chana'e Jones
    July 29, 2017

    My family has eaten here for years. Mistakes have happened but always been small. Today was the last. I ordered taco salad, and brought it home to open the carton and find a burnt shell. The whole reason I order taco salad is the shell. I threw it out without taking a bite since they think it's fine to burn my food and box it up so I find it when I get home. No, I didn't want to drive all the way back and have them remake it. I am pretty sure that's the last time we will go there.

    Kendra Middleton Williams Avatar Kendra Middleton Williams
    May 8, 2017

Google Reviews

    Decent place for a take out Mexican food. Got burritos, the portions are huge and more than enough for one person. Not a lot of place for dine in.

    Kaustubh Kagalkar Avatar Kaustubh Kagalkar
    November 6, 2023

    Absolutely terrible! I ordered tacos, a burrito and a chimichanga and tried the asada, chicken and carnitas and I have to say everything was nearly inedible.

    Josiah Arellano Avatar Josiah Arellano
    August 12, 2023

    Ordered 2 tacos which looked unappetizing, the carne Asada was grey and just topped with too much lettuce and regular cheddar cheese, that’s it. The burrito was better but still not great with the asada, might just be that meat choice but I’m not taking anymore chances. Not worth it!

    Mac Daddy Avatar Mac Daddy
    July 29, 2023

Yelp! Reviews

  Well this is my side of beans, that's bigger than my kids sized , nothing inside enchilada. Come get your yours ahahaha

thumb Ashley K.
9/25/2023

  Doesn't get any better than this. Local spot very popular with all my friends and family. Friendly quick service. Order is always right and yummy 🙂

thumb Jill R.
11/15/2023

  Best Service and  burrito in the Bay Area. And I tried the tacos and quesadilla and nachos. All of them are so good.

thumb Jack B.
4/10/2023

Yelp! Reviews

  •   Well this is my side of beans, that's bigger than my kids sized , nothing inside enchilada. Come get your yours ahahaha

    thumb Ashley K.
    9/25/2023
  •   First time here and I didn't know what to expect from this place. Waiting patiently for my chicken california burrito I ordered. I really thought I wasn't going to like it but the burrito was good actually. I always try place like this for the first time and never like it cause there no flavor to the food. But this place was actually good and there friendly and nice. Definitely will recommend this place if you want something quick and good.

    thumb Gemma M.
    4/30/2023