Reviews

Facebook Page Reviews

    5 star review  I always get there nachos. The owner is very friendly. It gives off a small town vibe even it's in the bay area. My husband loves the chili Verdi.

    thumb Josephine Atchison
    9/28/2017

    5 star review  Been eating here for years! And still love their express burrito with chicken. The owner is wonderful and always asking how my family and I are doing. Never had a bad experience here and I've been coming for over 10 years!

    thumb Chana'e Jones
    7/29/2017

    1 star review  My family has eaten here for years. Mistakes have happened but always been small. Today was the last. I ordered taco salad, and brought it home to open the carton and find a burnt shell. The whole reason I order taco salad is the shell. I threw it out without taking a bite since they think it's fine to burn my food and box it up so I find it when I get home. No, I didn't want to drive all the way back and have them remake it. I am pretty sure that's the last time we will go there.

    thumb Kendra Middleton Williams
    5/08/2017

Google Reviews

    5 star review  The vegetarian burritos are super good! I love their food! The owner is very friendly.

    thumb Simran Singh
    1/13/2021

    4 star review  Pretty good food breakfast all day

    thumb Kevin Vanhuss
    1/06/2021

    5 star review  I often take my friends to this restaurant with my warmest recommendations. I visit this place often. I get very good feedback from my friends. The the food there is great and the stuff is efficient and cooperative. Every time we go to this place we have a splendid time. warmly recommended.

    thumb Hank Brandt
    12/29/2020

Yelp! Reviews

      Excellent food and catering service! I have always gone to the restaurant and it's always delicious. I had a family event come up and needed catering. Shikil made it easy to generate a full menu and was flexible with changes. THANK YOU Burritto Express for making my event wonderful. Everyone loved the delicious food!

    thumb Gina A.
    7/28/2019

      This has always been the go-to, especially after school during middle/high school. The chicken nachos are great and my favorite thing on the menu

    thumb Roselle P.
    3/13/2019

      This restaurant was not as authentic as I would have liked, but it did the job. There are no beans on the nachos, but the shredded chicken meat was tender. There is lettuce in everything so if you want to hold, be sure to ask. I got a regular carnitas taco and it was large. I was not expecting that, I also was not expecting the lettuce, so it reminded me of Taco Bell. The carnitas was not fried. It was okay. They need to have a spicier salsa option. Both were mild. My daughter liked the rice n beans. So did i.

    thumb Kali V.
    11/02/2020

Yelp! Reviews

  •   I have been going to place since I was in middle school and I just thought it was time to write a review on how amazing this spot is not only the food great but so is the owner. Highly recommended checking them out and the chicken nachos

    thumb Dan M.
    4/03/2020
  •   Very friendly cashier. My wife had the nachos with shredded chicken and I had the california burrito. Nice price/quality and big portions.

    thumb Dennis D.
    6/03/2019