Reviews

Facebook Page Reviews

    review rating 5  I always get there nachos. The owner is very friendly. It gives off a small town vibe even it's in the bay area. My husband loves the chili Verdi.

    thumb Josephine Atchison
    9/28/2017

    review rating 5  Been eating here for years! And still love their express burrito with chicken. The owner is wonderful and always asking how my family and I are doing. Never had a bad experience here and I've been coming for over 10 years!

    thumb Chana'e Jones
    7/29/2017

    review rating 1  My family has eaten here for years. Mistakes have happened but always been small. Today was the last. I ordered taco salad, and brought it home to open the carton and find a burnt shell. The whole reason I order taco salad is the shell. I threw it out without taking a bite since they think it's fine to burn my food and box it up so I find it when I get home. No, I didn't want to drive all the way back and have them remake it. I am pretty sure that's the last time we will go there.

    thumb Kendra Middleton Williams
    5/08/2017

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Faster than Taco Bell and friendlier than chick fila

    thumb Douglas James
    9/09/2019

    review rating 4  Very good food and good customer service

    thumb David Enriquez
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  In town for work and tried out the chorizo n papas breakfast burrito. Totally worth the price real home cooked taste. And great salsa too

    thumb orion star
    8/26/2019


Yelp! Reviews

      This has always been the go-to, especially after school during middle/high school. The chicken nachos are great and my favorite thing on the menu

    thumb Roselle P.
    3/13/2019

      Carne Asada California Burrito is really good! Although there are a few seats, but most people order to-go. Very informative cashier as well.

    thumb Chin-Leng C.
    11/17/2018

      Burrito Express hands down has the best Carne Asada around.  Today I had an Asada taco and a chicken quesadilla.  Both were absolutely delicious.   Shaquille is always super friendly and the restaurant is ALWAYS very clean.  I live in Newark and drive here just for the tacos.

    thumb Brian H.
    4/09/2018