Reviews

Facebook Page Reviews

I always get there nachos. The owner is very friendly. It gives off a small town vibe even it's in the bay area. My husband loves the chili Verdi.

Josephine Atchison Avatar Josephine Atchison
September 28, 2017

Been eating here for years! And still love their express burrito with chicken. The owner is wonderful and always asking how my family and I are doing. Never had a bad experience here and I've been coming for over 10 years!

Chana'e Jones Avatar Chana'e Jones
July 29, 2017

My family has eaten here for years. Mistakes have happened but always been small. Today was the last. I ordered taco salad, and brought it home to open the carton and find a burnt shell. The whole reason I order taco salad is the shell. I threw it out without taking a bite since they think it's fine to burn my food and box it up so I find it when I get home. No, I didn't want to drive all the way back and have them remake it. I am pretty sure that's the last time we will go there.

Kendra Middleton Williams Avatar Kendra Middleton Williams
May 8, 2017

Google Reviews

Definitely a hole in the wall. Place made me double think of ordering there after I opened the door because it smells kinda old. The cashier cracked a small joke after taking my order. Food was produced very quickly and it tasted great. Salsa was refreshing and not overwhelmingly spicy. Best bang for your buck. Will be visiting again!

Jesse Espino Avatar Jesse Espino
February 10, 2023

This is a go-to for our weekly game night! The quality is consistently high and they've always been quick to get food out. Will definitely be coming back (and often)!

Jade Burchett Avatar Jade Burchett
December 27, 2022

The burritos here are pretty delicious and the service. I strongly recommend trying them out when you have a chance.

Gustavo Yates Avatar Gustavo Yates
October 27, 2022

Yelp! Reviews

  First time here and I didn't know what to expect from this place. Waiting patiently for my chicken california burrito I ordered. I really thought I wasn't going to like it but the burrito was good actually. I always try place like this for the first time and never like it cause there no flavor to the food. But this place was actually good and there friendly and nice. Definitely will recommend this place if you want something quick and good.

thumb Gemma M.
4/30/2023

  The food was so bland and have an ungodly amount of sour cream, ¬†and the lettuce was older then the earth it was pulled from. I've seen rotted corpses with more color to their " fresh meat" the nachos had absolutely no cheese and the were lacked flavor as well. I don't recommend this place to my worst enemy.

thumb Ramish R.
3/26/2023

  My regular spot, I have to make it here at least once per week. The owner/operator is probably one of the nicest people you'll meet, and you can count on a good natured joke and short genuine conversation while you wait just a couple minutes for your food. They have breakfast and lunch/dinner, and you can count on it all to be good. Strongly recommend showing this spot some love.

thumb Jared F.
7/23/2022

Yelp! Reviews

  •   10/10. Owner is friendly and the service was great. The food was affordable, delicious, and the portions were great. I tried all of the salsas and they worked great with every part of my meal. This place is a great whole in the wall joint that I will always come to whenever I visit the bay.

    thumb Abraham A.
    1/16/2023
  •   Bruh this burrito dryer then some granny punani my girl got carne asada fries and they were plain no guacamole and barely any sour cream if your going to represent mexican food make sure you do it right the carne asada tasted like goat the cook got no barss

    thumb Jesus C.
    7/17/2022