Reviews

Facebook Page Reviews

    review rating 5  I always get there nachos. The owner is very friendly. It gives off a small town vibe even it's in the bay area. My husband loves the chili Verdi.

    thumb Josephine Atchison
    9/28/2017

    review rating 5  Been eating here for years! And still love their express burrito with chicken. The owner is wonderful and always asking how my family and I are doing. Never had a bad experience here and I've been coming for over 10 years!

    thumb Chana'e Jones
    7/29/2017

    review rating 1  My family has eaten here for years. Mistakes have happened but always been small. Today was the last. I ordered taco salad, and brought it home to open the carton and find a burnt shell. The whole reason I order taco salad is the shell. I threw it out without taking a bite since they think it's fine to burn my food and box it up so I find it when I get home. No, I didn't want to drive all the way back and have them remake it. I am pretty sure that's the last time we will go there.

    thumb Kendra Middleton Williams
    5/08/2017

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  A quick bite place with decent Burritos.. Reasonable price with good service.

    thumb Divya kiran Kadiyala
    2/10/2019

    review rating 3  Good but....taco John is better

    thumb Steve Moore
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  Good, fast Mexican food at a great price.

    thumb Laurin Pestes
    1/05/2019


Yelp! Reviews

      The place is great, I come for breakfast burritos on Sunday morning. The owner opened 30min early for me. He clearly cares about his customers and is quite courteous. In fact, when I come other time his employees are also the same.

    Oh and the food is muy excellentee.  Not just burritos but lots of other Mexican dishes.

    Comes highly recommended.

    thumb Ross H.
    3/25/2018

      This place is just a step up from Taco Bell. I got the asada California burrito with avocado and the only good thing was the avocado. The meat was salty and dry as if it was preheated a few times. I got their hottest salsa and was extremely disappointed. I had to talk really loud to place my order as the guy at the counter said he couldn't hear me over the loud hip hop music ┬ánever again!

    thumb Juan B.
    4/18/2017

      At first thought this was good food. Won't be eating here anymore. Found a cockroach in my burrito.

    thumb Kelly K.
    3/26/2018