Reviews

Facebook Page Reviews

I always get there nachos. The owner is very friendly. It gives off a small town vibe even it's in the bay area. My husband loves the chili Verdi.

thumb Josephine Atchison
September 28, 2017

Been eating here for years! And still love their express burrito with chicken. The owner is wonderful and always asking how my family and I are doing. Never had a bad experience here and I've been coming for over 10 years!

thumb Chana'e Jones
July 29, 2017

My family has eaten here for years. Mistakes have happened but always been small. Today was the last. I ordered taco salad, and brought it home to open the carton and find a burnt shell. The whole reason I order taco salad is the shell. I threw it out without taking a bite since they think it's fine to burn my food and box it up so I find it when I get home. No, I didn't want to drive all the way back and have them remake it. I am pretty sure that's the last time we will go there.

thumb Kendra Middleton Williams
May 8, 2017

Google Reviews

The burritos here are pretty delicious and the service. I strongly recommend trying them out when you have a chance.

thumb Gustavo Yates
October 27, 2022

Am not a fan. Beef tasted "off". Carnitas was okay. Chicken was delicious. They didn't follow order directions to hold the sour cream. Lettuce was wilted.

thumb Kia O'Hara
September 13, 2022

Am not a fan. Beef tasted "off". Carnitas was okay. Chicken was delicious. They didn't follow order directions to hold the sour cream. Lettuce was wilted.

thumb Ms Lady
September 13, 2022

Yelp! Reviews

  Bruh this burrito dryer then some granny punani my girl got carne asada fries and they were plain no guacamole and barely any sour cream if your going to represent mexican food make sure you do it right the carne asada tasted like goat the cook got no barss

thumb Jesus C.
7/17/2022

  Ordered a Chile verde Cali burrito. More Cali than Chile verde. It was nothing special and the Chile verde basically tasted like slightly flavored shredded chicken. I want offered salsa despite the previous customer being offered some. Big burrito though and it was less than $10. Fed me and I'm not sick. I'll go elsewhere next time.

thumb V B D.
7/17/2022

  I have been going here with my grandparents since I was very young. Same guy runs the store from when I would go as a kid. Very friendly staff and awesome food. My favorites are their breakfast burritos but it's all great! Salsas ranging from mild to spicy are tasty too.

thumb Danny B.
4/11/2022

Yelp! Reviews

  •   Burrito express is amount the best burritos in Milpitas. Definitely has the best customer service as well as with prices. Always hits the spot. I appreciate the people that work here

    thumb Nathen F.
    8/04/2022
  •   My girlfriend and I got two burritos and carne asada fries. The moment I walked in I felt the place was dirty. It was 110 degrees today and there was no working AC inside, just a fan. When we got home my burrito had sauce all over the outside of the tortilla and the fries had a live baby roach inside of it. Safe to say I'm not coming back for a while and hopefully we don't get sick.

    thumb J L.
    9/14/2022