Reviews

Facebook Page Reviews

    review rating 5  I always get there nachos. The owner is very friendly. It gives off a small town vibe even it's in the bay area. My husband loves the chili Verdi.

    thumb Josephine Atchison
    9/28/2017

    review rating 5  Been eating here for years! And still love their express burrito with chicken. The owner is wonderful and always asking how my family and I are doing. Never had a bad experience here and I've been coming for over 10 years!

    thumb Chana'e Jones
    7/29/2017

    review rating 1  My family has eaten here for years. Mistakes have happened but always been small. Today was the last. I ordered taco salad, and brought it home to open the carton and find a burnt shell. The whole reason I order taco salad is the shell. I threw it out without taking a bite since they think it's fine to burn my food and box it up so I find it when I get home. No, I didn't want to drive all the way back and have them remake it. I am pretty sure that's the last time we will go there.

    thumb Kendra Middleton Williams
    5/08/2017

Google Reviews

    review rating 4  Ate here since 2013, Love their chicken chimichanga, and quesidilla.

    thumb Wei m
    5/05/2019

    review rating 5  Never disappointed. Great food good prices.

    thumb Jeff Walker
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  I have eaten the chicken enchiladas for many years. They are so moist and delicious. I have tried other restaurants in the area, La Milpa and Casa Azteca or Taqueria LasVegas. even Casa Lupe in Sunnyvale can’t compete for flavor. None are even close.

    thumb Lisa Beem
    4/27/2019


Yelp! Reviews

      So I ordered the carne asada fries from this spot cause the pictures on here looked pretty appetizing. But man, was I wrong! The fries were undercooked.the meat seemed like it had been warmed up not cooked. The sour cream on top must have been bad cause it was actually sour, etc..  All I can say is don't ever order the fries from here. You're gonna get sick off of them. And too top it off they go for 10$ which isn't a worthy price for the mediocre order I recieved. Just throw it away like I did.

    thumb Johnny G.
    7/07/2017

      Just tried this for the first time even though I've passed by this place many times.  I ordered Togo so not sure how this compared to eating inside.  Employees were mopping the floor but were kind enough to take our money to the counter for us and bring back the change.  We ordered the chimichanga with carne asada but was too salty.  The packaging came with toppings separated from tortilla and the tortilla was cooked perfectly for a chimichanga-crispy on outside and soft on inside. Will definitely try again and perhaps get carnitas next time.

    thumb Sylvia L.
    9/22/2018

      Burrito was huge and delicious, staff was friendly and nice. One of those rare no-possible-complaints experiences.

    thumb David Q.
    2/11/2018